Healthcare IT & Services

Baird’s Healthcare IT & Services practice has extensive experience advising industry leaders. We have deep industry knowledge and established relationships with top participants in the space. Our unique understanding of key market and healthcare trends allows us to be the architect of many of the industry’s most storied outcomes. 

Let us help you write your growth story.

Bill Suddath
Managing Director
+1-404-264-2222
bsuddath@rwbaird.com

Ben Brown
Managing Director
+1-414-298-7013
bbrown@rwbaird.com

Chase Sanders
Managing Director
+1-202-303-1807
csanders@rwbaird.com

David Schechner
Managing Director
+1-617-426-5424
dschechner@rwbaird.com

James Weck
Director
+1-312-609-4675
jweck@rwbaird.com

Nick Mehta
Vice President
+1-312-609-4968
nmehta@rwbaird.com

Healthcare IT & Services